Our catering partners

Amoi - amoiamsterdam.nl
Arles - arles-amsterdam.nl
Barrica - barrica.nl
Betsubara - betsubara.nl
Bonboon - bonboon.nl
Brasserie Meuwese - brasseriemeuwese.nl
Brasserie van Baerle - brasserievanbaerle.nl
Café Caron - cafecaron.nl
Café Flamingo - cafeflamingo.nl
Cantine de Caron - cantinedecaron.nl
Cedars - cedars.nl
Dapper - dapperbar.com
De Zuid - dezuid.amsterdam
De Zuyd - dezuyd.nl
Do Not Disturb - dnd-amsterdam.com
Domenica - restaurantdomenica.com
Escape - escape.nl
Frenchie - frenchie.nl
Fyrre - fyrre.nl
Hesp - caferestauranthesp.nl
Gouden Reael - goudenreael.nl
Izakaya - izakaya-restaurant.com
Kaagman & Kortekaas - kaagmanenkortekaas.nl
Kaasbar Amsterdam - kaasbar.amsterdam
Kaasbar Utrecht - kaasbarutrecht.nl
MOMO - momo-amsterdam.com
Maru - restaurantmaru.nl
Mr. Porter - mrportersteakhouse.com
NENI - neni-amsterdam.nl
Nooch - nooch.nl
Orontes de Pijp - restaurantorontes.nl
Orontes West - restaurantoronteswest.nl
Palm Springs - palmsprings.amsterdam
Parallel - parallel.amsterdam
Petit Caron - petitcaron.nl
Piet de Gruyter - pietdegruyter.com
Pizzabakkers - depizzabakkers.nl
Salmuera - sal-amsterdam.nl
Slagerij de Beurs - slagerijdebeurs.nl
Spijkerbar - spijkerbar.nl
Stevig - stevigamsterdam.nl
Stork - restaurantstork.nl
The Butcher - the-butcher.com
The Duchess - the-duchess.com
Toscanini - restauranttoscanini.nl
V Corner - vcorner.nl